AUTISM AWARENESS AND THE 2014 BOSTON RED SOX

The Broad Spectrum project is still happening, just not as a nonprofit. I came to the realization that not only did I not have the spare time in my life to fundraise, have board meetings, and all the other things that go with not-for-profit ownership, but I also know that it was going to be REALLY really difficult to convince people to give me thousands of dollars to photograph other people’s loved ones affected by Autism. Continue reading

Leave a Reply

